I’ll get back to you – soon!

To my readers:  Studying Koine Greek is taking all of my spare time lately, but I’ll get back to posting some articles and quips as soon as I can. 

In the mean time, I’m asking my Christian friends to pray for me and the ministry as we need to make some critical decisions soon.  We are progressing ever more closer to reformed theology in our thinking and we are weighing the arguments of the Westminster Confession in certain areas of doctrine in which I must have some measure of conviction before we can go forward in the ministry. 

Thanks.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

