This Blog May be Moving Soon

I’ve had it with the filth on WordPress.  I opened the WordPress home page tonight and was greeted with “Merry ****ing Christmas” from some blog in the “Hawt Post”, whatever that means.

It’s one thing if people want to blaspheme on their own blog, but neither myself nor my children should be subjected to such insulting garbage.

If it happens again, I’m outa here.

Joel.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “This Blog May be Moving Soon”

  1. pttyann Says:

    How do we report this,I am very surprised to see some of the post today here.

  2. Joel Says:

    Pttyann: I reported it to the support desk. You have to log in and then look for the “24/7 Support” link at the bottom of the page. After clicking on it, looke for the “Contact Support” link on the right side of that page. You will be able to send an email to the support desk from there.

    I received an email from them – they asked me for the URL of the offensive blog. Fortunately, I had done a print screen of it and I sent it to them. I don’t know what happens now.

Leave a Reply

